Good Adresses

Here are some providers that our guests were satisfied with. This list is not exhaustive. You are of course free to call on any other service provider.

Caterers:

Le Clos des Lys www.closdeslys.com

Michel Roger www.michel-roger-traiteur.com

Espace La Devèze www.espaceladeveze.com

Crystal Traiteur www.crystal-traiteur-66.com

Photographers:

Audrey Bardou www.audreybardou.com

Nicolas Giganto www.nicolas-giganto.fr

Loric Gonzalez www.loricgonzalez.com

Hugo Hennequin www.hugohennequinphoto.com

Olivier Quitard www.olivierquitard.com

Cyrielle Riba www.cyrielleribaphotographe.com

Math la Photo www.mathlaphoto.com

Florists:

K&B Sisters Flowers  www.etamine66.com

Et Fleur et Moi  www.et-fleur-et-moi.fr

Musicians: 

Marie-Jeanne Suivant www.mariejeanne.info

DJs :

Sono 66 www.sono66.com

Stéphane Terpreau www.stephaneterpreau.com

Méga Bass 66 www.megabass66.com

Wedding Planners :

Les Colorieuses www.les-colorieuses.com

Anna Walmsley www.annawalmsley.com

Web and paper graphic designers:

Sonrisa Agency : www.sonrisa-agency.com

AgenteCOM Agency : www.agentecom.net